<![CDATA[Azarius New Products]]> http://azarius.fr/new/ The Very Advanced, Utterly Cool, Super Duper Azarius RSS Generator v2.34.445 info@azarius.net (azarius.net) <![CDATA[Kratom Borneo rouge (Sacred Plants) poudre fine]]> http://azarius.fr/smartshop/kratom/kratom-borneo-red-sacred-plants-finely-powdered/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/smartshop/kratom/kratom-borneo-red-sacred-plants-finely-powdered/ <![CDATA[Kratom Maeng Da (Sacred Plants) poudre fine]]> http://azarius.fr/smartshop/kratom/kratom-maeng-da-sacred-plants-finely-powdered/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/smartshop/kratom/kratom-maeng-da-sacred-plants-finely-powdered/ <![CDATA[Kratom Borneo blanc (Sacred Plants) poudre fine]]> http://azarius.fr/smartshop/kratom/kratom-borneo-white-sacred-plants-finely-powdered/ Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/smartshop/kratom/kratom-borneo-white-sacred-plants-finely-powdered/ <![CDATA[Magic-Flight Delta Box]]> http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/brands/magic-flight/magic-flight-delta-box/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/brands/magic-flight/magic-flight-delta-box/ <![CDATA[Bolivian torch (Echinopsis lageniformis) monstrose bouture]]> http://azarius.fr/smartshop/live_plants/trichocereus-bridgesii-monstrose-penis-cactus/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/smartshop/live_plants/trichocereus-bridgesii-monstrose-penis-cactus/ <![CDATA[THCleaner lingettes alcoolisées]]> http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/accessories/cleaning/thcleaner-alcohol-wipes/ Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/accessories/cleaning/thcleaner-alcohol-wipes/ <![CDATA[Dr. Dabber Aura atomiseur céramique halo]]> http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/brands/dr-dabber/dr-dabber-ceramic-halo-atomizer/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/brands/dr-dabber/dr-dabber-ceramic-halo-atomizer/ <![CDATA[Tangerine Kush (Exotic Seed) féminisée]]> http://azarius.fr/seedshop/exotic-seed/tangerine-kush-exotic-seed-feminized/ Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/seedshop/exotic-seed/tangerine-kush-exotic-seed-feminized/ <![CDATA[FlowerMate AURA adaptateur pipe à eau]]> http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/brands/smiss/aura-water-pipe-adapter-flowermate/ Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/brands/smiss/aura-water-pipe-adapter-flowermate/ <![CDATA[FlowerMate Aura]]> http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/brands/smiss/flowermate-aura/ Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/brands/smiss/flowermate-aura/ <![CDATA[Pipe Les Affranchis Al 'Scarface' Capone ]]> http://azarius.fr/headshop/pipes/wooden_pipes/goodfellas-al-capone-scarface/ Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/headshop/pipes/wooden_pipes/goodfellas-al-capone-scarface/ <![CDATA[Pipe Les Affranchis Charlie 'Lucky' Luciano]]> http://azarius.fr/headshop/pipes/wooden_pipes/goodfellas-charlie-lucky-luciano/ Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/headshop/pipes/wooden_pipes/goodfellas-charlie-lucky-luciano/ <![CDATA[CBD oil 3.0% (Sensi Seeds)]]> http://azarius.fr/smartshop/cbd/cbd-hemp-oil-sensi-seeds/ Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/smartshop/cbd/cbd-hemp-oil-sensi-seeds/ <![CDATA[Dr. Dabber Aura]]> http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/brands/dr-dabber/dr-dabber-aura-kit/ Sun, 10 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/vaporizers/brands/dr-dabber/dr-dabber-aura-kit/ <![CDATA[Millepertuis (Hypericum perforatum) graines]]> http://azarius.fr/smartshop/seeds-of-the-gods/seeds/st-johns-wort-hypericum-perforatum-seeds/ Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/smartshop/seeds-of-the-gods/seeds/st-johns-wort-hypericum-perforatum-seeds/ <![CDATA[Chocolate Mint OG (Humboldt) féminisée]]> http://azarius.fr/seedshop/humboldt-seeds-organization/chocolate-mint-og-humboldt-feminized/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/seedshop/humboldt-seeds-organization/chocolate-mint-og-humboldt-feminized/ <![CDATA[Haze Autoflowering CBD (Dinafem) féminisée]]> http://azarius.fr/seedshop/dinafem/haze-autoflowering-cbd-dinafem-feminized/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/seedshop/dinafem/haze-autoflowering-cbd-dinafem-feminized/ <![CDATA[CBD OG Kush (CBD Crew) feminized]]> http://azarius.fr/seedshop/cbd-crew-seeds/cbd-og-kush-cbd-crew-feminized/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/seedshop/cbd-crew-seeds/cbd-og-kush-cbd-crew-feminized/ <![CDATA[ Industrial Plant Autoflowering CBD (Dinafem) féminisée]]> http://azarius.fr/seedshop/dinafem/industrial-plant-auto-cbd-dinafem-feminized/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/seedshop/dinafem/industrial-plant-auto-cbd-dinafem-feminized/ <![CDATA[CBD Therapy (CBD Crew) feminized]]> http://azarius.fr/seedshop/cbd-crew-seeds/cbd-therapy-cbd-crew-feminized/ Wed, 06 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0200http://azarius.fr/seedshop/cbd-crew-seeds/cbd-therapy-cbd-crew-feminized/